Best Vegetable Pasta Maker

If you love pasta but wheat is a problem, then try a veggie slicer. Use it to spiralize endless strips of zucchini, carrots, sweet potatoes, and cucumbers for making your own colorful vegetable pasta. I find it is a lot safer than using a mandoline, and it still gives you the same great julienne…

Check out the rest of the article at http://www.heidinoble.com/top-veggie-pasta-machine/

If you love pasta but wheat is a problem, then try a veggie slicer. Use it to spiralize endless strips of zucchini, carrots, sweet potatoes, and cucumbers for making your own colorful vegetable pasta. I find it is a lot safer than using a mandoline, and it still gives you the same great julienne…

Check out the rest of the article at http://www.heidinoble.com/top-veggie-pasta-machine/

Author: Heidi Noble

I'm a busy mom who have been living in St Louis since 2009. I'm really into cooking as it relaxes me, and I love good food. My kids enjoy watching and helping out when I'm cooking. I love a good sense of humor and like to meet people who enjoy being stay-at-home moms. I also enjoy exercising, watching movies, reading, and hanging out with friends.

Leave a Reply

